News Discography Biography Press Music Pictures Links Contact Blog

DJ C; B Series


--> Download <--

  1. Seeed; "Doctors Darling (Version)"
  2. Hollertronix ft. Three 6 Mafia "Stay Fly"
  3. Tanya Stephens; "It's a Pity"
  4. Benny Ill and DJ Hatcha; "Stand Clear"
  5. Lumidee; "Never Leave You (Booty Dub)"
  6. Chakka Chakka Rhythm (Version)
  7. Tanya Stephens; "Bleach Pon It"
  8. Zulu; "Animal Attraction"
  9. DJ C and Zulu; "Ransom the Senator"
  10. DJ Pufnstuf; "Takin' Over
  11. DJ C ft. Ms. Thing; "Jump Up and Bounce"
  12. qwerty; "ac14Od"
  13. Downliners Sekt; "Weather Underground (Ft. Emma Louise Yohanan)
  14. K.I.D.L.I.B. & Eckafix; "Robin Hood Theory"
  15. Debaser ft. Demolition Man; "Fire"
  16. McShine; "Shinobi"
  17. Murderbot; "Rub-a-Dub Soldier"
  18. Aaron Spectre; "Alideek"


DJ C's Blentcast mix — the fourth in Blentwell’s podcast series — enjoyed nearly 13,000 downloads in its first 2 weeks online. The mix is available here, in a slightly modified form, as part of the "B" series DJ mixes. Because he had some trouble narrowing down his selection for the mix, it clocks in at nearly 120 mins. so we've broken it up into two parts, just in case you need to burn it to CD.

In true genr