News Discography Biography Press Music Pictures Links Contact Blog

DJ C; B Series


Download : Stream

  1. DJ C - Boston You're My Bounce - Beat Research*
  2. DuoTone - Boston Swing - Beat Research*
  3. DJ C - Ondtu Riddim
  4. DJ Flack - B-Town Swing - Beat Research*
  5. Wayne&Wax - Boston Twerk
  6. DJ C - Nuttin Attal
  7. DJ Flack - Surendra Dub
  8. DuoTone - Dread Bounce
  9. M.I.A. - URAQT (DJ C Mix) - XL Recordings^
  10. Local Fields - Rain Day - Beat Research*

    None of the above tracks have been officialy released except ^.
    * = To be released soon on said label.


DJ C and a crew of fellow beat scientists spent months locked away in the labs, developing fresh riddim formulas, and here, for the first time, is a mix that brings together some of those developments. This mix is chock full o' previously unreleased tracks from DJ Flack, Wayne&Wax, DuoTone, Local Fields, and DJ C himself. There's even a special celebrity appearance from one of our favorite Sri Lankan/UK vocalists.

contact | home